IELTS Test Dates

Test Date                    Academic Module           General Training Module   
2014
Saturday 10 May Available Available
Saturday 17 May Available Available
Saturday 07 June Available Available
Saturday 21 June Available Available
Saturday 19 July Available Available
Saturday 26 July Available Not Available
Saturday 02 August Available Available
Saturday 16 August Available Available

Please be aware that these tests could book out at any time and they may no longer be available. 

Holidays notice during Good Friday, Easter and Anzac Day:
Closed:  Friday 18 April till Tuesday 22 April
Open:     Wednesday 23 April & Thursday 24 April
Closed:   Friday 25 April